Live stream preview

Watch Cliff Harris Interview

Watch Cliff Harris Interview

Cliff Harris Interview

Hall of Fame Enshrinement Marathon • 14m

Up Next in Hall of Fame Enshrinement Marathon

  • Enshrinement 2019

    Champ Bailey, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt, Tony Gonzalez, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Ed Reed & Johnny Robinson take their place among the greatest of all time!

  • Class of 2019 Gold Jacket Show

    Watch as Ed Reed, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Gil Brandt, Champ Bailey, Tony Gonzalez & Johnny Robinson receive their Gold Jacket, one of the 3 icons of their Enshrinement into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

  • Class of 2019 Knock on the Door

    Hall of Fame President David Baker shares the news with the members of the Class of 2019 that they have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed, Champ Bailey, Kevin Mawae, Ty Law, Johnny Robinson, Gil Brandt & the family of Pat Bowlen all receive the famous "Knoc...